

## Results of LEA Election October 5, 2023

## LEA Delegates to the OEA Representative Assembly

**Richie Hines\*** 

**Cindy Cupeles** 

**Tammy Dreisbach** 

**Tiffany Gorby** 

**Holly Griffin** 

Sandra Herzog

**Barb Summers** 

\*As president, Richie Hines is an automatic delegate by virtue of the LEA Constitution/Bylaws.