

Results of LEA Election Process October 3, 2024

LEA Delegates to the OEA Representative Assembly

Richie Hines

Barb Summers

Jocelyn Jackson

Cindy Cupeles

Holly Griffin

*As president, Richie Hines is an automatic delegate by virtue of the LEA Constitution/Bylaws.

There were not more candidates than positions available, therefore, no election was needed per LEA Constitution and Bylaws.